Management Committee

Fyne Homes Ltd is governed by a voluntary, unpaid Management Committee who agrees the Association's strategies and policies.  This Committee is made up of a maximum of 12 members who are elected by the membership at the Association's Annual General Meeting.

Committee Structure Mar22

Officer Bearers:

Chairman : Mr James McMillan

Vice Chairman: Mrs S MacLeod

Secretary : Mr K Findlay

Committee : Mr T Harrison, Mr R Henshelwood, Mr D Herriot, Mrs M Lang , Mr P Lingard, Mr Peter Wallace, Mrs L McCabe, Mr A Jones

To take into account our wide area of operation and to reduce distance as a barrier to encouraging as many people as possible to become committee members Fyne Homes Ltd have a provision in our rules to allow Committee meetings to be held by video conferencing.

If you are interested in finding out more about becoming a member, or you are already a member and wish to know more about the Management Committee please contact us for further information

Day to day running of the Association is delegated to the staff employed by Fyne Homes under the leadership of a Management Team.

Chief Executive Ms Iona MacPhail

Technical Services Director Mrs Janet McAlister

Business Services Director Miss Sharon Cole

Housing Services Director Mrs Teresa Robertson

Human Resources Director Mrs Lyn Haemmerle

Website by Kiswebs. Web & App Design for Housing Associations